NASPO ANNOUNCES 2024-2025 NASPO ValuePoint Executive Council Members

The National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) is pleased to announce the newly elected members of the 2024-2025 NASPO ValuePoint Executive Council. 

Please join us in welcoming: 

  • Mike Haifley (Maryland) – Chair-Elect  
  • Brandon Martin (Maine) – Eastern Region 
  • David O’Neal (North Carolina) – Southern Region 
  • Brent Dixon (Missouri) – Midwestern Region  
  • Chelsea Robillard (Idaho) – Western Region

They will join existing Council Members: 

  • Sherri Maxwell (Colorado) – Chair 
  • Randy Dublikar (Ohio) – Midwestern Region 
  • Gerard MacCrossan (Texas) – Southern Region 
  • John Thomas (Montana) – Western Region 

We look forward to their leadership of NASPO ValuePoint’s mission to promote innovative and efficient state procurement through superior value cooperative contracts. 

About NASPO: NASPO is a non–profit association dedicated to advancing public procurement through leadership, excellence, and integrity. It is made up of the directors of the central purchasing offices in each of the 50 states, the District of Columbia, and the territories of the United States. NASPO is an organization that helps its members achieve success as public procurement leaders through the promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies. 

About NASPO ValuePoint: NASPO ValuePoint is the cooperative contracting arm of the National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) a non-profit organization formed in 1947, comprised of the Chief Procurement Officials of all fifty states, Washington D.C. and the U.S. Territories; to promote public procurement throughout the country. NASPO ValuePoint facilitates administration of the NASPO cooperative group contracting consortium of state Chief Procurement Officials for the benefit of state departments, institutions, agencies, and political subdivisions; as well as other eligible entities including cities, counties, special districts, community colleges, universities, and some quasi-governmental and nonprofit organizations.  

Media Contact:  

Kate Davila
Director of Marketing and Communications, NASPO 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *